Language

Sim Handbrake

Sim Handbrake
Sim Handbrake
Sim Handbrake
Sim Handbrake
Load image into Gallery viewer, Sim Handbrake
Load image into Gallery viewer, Sim Handbrake
Load image into Gallery viewer, Sim Handbrake
Load image into Gallery viewer, Sim Handbrake

Regular price SFr. 245.00

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

The Heusinkveld Sim Handbrake is a pressure-sensitive handbrake with power cell technology. It offers a firm, progressive feel and is ideal for rally and drift simulation software. The handbrake has an adjustable lever that can be tilted in continuously adjustable steps by 120 degrees to offer maximum flexibility. The estimated maximum force that can be applied to the lever is 17kg (37lbs).

When driving rally or drift simulations, precise control of your handbrake is a must for full vehicle control. Heusinkveld Engineering presents a high quality handbrake with load cell technology. The result is a brake that offers a firm, progressive feel with full analog output.

The Sim handbrake features a strong, rigid, compact and durable design that is made of stainless steel. By using force cell technology, the force you exert on the lever will determine the output to the simulation software of your choice.

The handbrake system has an adjustable lever with which the lever can be tilted in continuously adjustable steps by 120 degrees in order to offer maximum flexibility. The lever has a soft grip at the end.

The handbrake can detect forces of up to 17 kg (measured by the soft grip on the lever) and has overload protection. The load cell is activated (indirectly) by a rubber, which gives the handbrake a firm and progressive feel. The handbrake comes with 2 types of rubber so that the handbrake feel can be adjusted.

Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay up to date! All events, all competitions, the latest articles and all news - directly in your mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Sprache

Sim Handbrake

Sim Handbrake
Sim Handbrake
Sim Handbrake
Sim Handbrake
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Sim Handbrake
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Sim Handbrake
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Sim Handbrake
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Sim Handbrake

Normaler Preis SFr. 245.00

Einzelpreis pro 

Nur noch 2 übrig

Die Heusinkveld Sim Handbrake ist eine druckempfindliche Handbremse mit Kraftzellentechnologie. Sie bietet ein festes, progressives Gefühl und ist ideal für Rallye- und Drift-Simulationssoftware. Die Handbremse verfügt über einen verstellbaren Hebel, der in stufenlos einstellbaren Schritten um 120 Grad geneigt werden kann, um maximale Flexibilität zu bieten.  Die geschätzte maximale Kraft, die auf den Hebel ausgeübt werden kann, beträgt 17kg (37lbs).

Beim Fahren von Rallye- oder Driftsimulationen ist eine genaue Kontrolle über Ihre Handbremse ein Muss für die volle Fahrzeugkontrolle. Heusinkveld Engineering präsentiert eine hochwertige Handbremse mit Wägezellentechnologie. Das Ergebnis ist eine Bremse, die ein festes, progressives Gefühl mit voller analoger Ausgabe bietet.

Die Sim-Handbremse zeichnet sich durch ein starkes, steifes, kompaktes und langlebiges Design aus, das aus rostfreiem Stahl gefertigt ist. Durch die Verwendung der Kraftzellentechnologie bestimmt die Kraft, die Sie auf den Hebel ausüben, die Ausgabe an die Simulationssoftware Ihrer Wahl.

Das Handbremssystem verfügt über einen verstellbaren Hebel, mit dem der Hebel in stufenlos einstellbaren Schritten um 120 Grad geneigt werden kann, um maximale Flexibilität zu bieten. Der Hebel ist am Ende mit einem Softgrip versehen.

Die Handbremse kann Kräfte von bis zu 17 kg (gemessen am Softgrip am Hebel) erfassen und verfügt über einen Überlastungsschutz. Die Kraftmesszelle wird (indirekt) durch einen Gummi aktiviert, was der Handbremse ein festes und progressives Gefühl verleiht. Die Handbremse wird mit 2 Arten von Gummi geliefert, so dass das Gefühl der Handbremse eingestellt werden kann.

Schließen (Esc)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Alle Events, alle Competitions, neuste Artikel und alle News - direkt in Ihrer Mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen