Language

Podium Wheel Base DD2

Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Load image into Gallery viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Load image into Gallery viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Load image into Gallery viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Load image into Gallery viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Load image into Gallery viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2

Regular price SFr. 1,749.00

Unit price per 

only 3 left in stock

With the introduction of the Fanatec Podium DD2 you will experience the ultimate force feedback feeling. This wheel base delivers groundbreaking technology and unbelievable performance. In short, this is the most advanced direct drive there is.

 

The definitive direct drive system

The Podium Wheel Bases use an outrunner motor that was specially developed for SimRacing. Instead of using a normal industrial motor, our motors are tailor-made for SimRacing without making any compromises.
 
 

German design with a 5 year guarantee

The Podium DD2 is the ultimate representation of our direct drive technology. Thanks to our robustly developed and advanced electronics, this wheel base is created for extreme torque levels. This solid metal product was manufactured with German precision to ensure a particularly long service life. The extremely solid construction withstands both commercial and professional use. This is the last wheel base you will ever buy.
 
 

The direct drive without detours

The details make the difference. Just go ahead and win.
 
 

Wireless data and power supply

The endless rotations of our direct drive motor inspired our development department to come up with a unique data transmission solution to power the wheel base inputs and displays. This means no more flying USB cables, which can be easily damaged and make it difficult to turn the steering wheel in a drift.
 
 

Fully certified and plug and play

The Podium DD2 is the first plug & play wheel base with direct drive and integrated electronics directly in the housing. It ensures the same effortless handling as the products of the ClubSport and CSL series. Strict EMI and ESD tests ensure stability and durability.
 
 

We are ready for the future!

The Podium Wheel Base DD2 is not only fully compatible with the existing Fanatec ecosystem, but also ready for future upgrades.
Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay up to date! All events, all competitions, the latest articles and all news - directly in your mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Sprache

Podium Wheel Base DD2

Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Podium Wheel Base DD2
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Podium Wheel Base DD2

Normaler Preis SFr. 1,749.00

Einzelpreis pro 

Nur noch 3 übrig

Mit der Einführung des Fanatec Podium DD2 erleben Sie das ultimative Force Feedback Gefühl. Bahnbrechende Technologie und eine unglaubliche Performance liefert diese Wheel Base. Kurz gesagt, dies ist das fortschrittlichste Direct Drive das es gibt.

 

Das definitive Direct Drive System

Die Podium Wheel Bases nutzen einen Outrunner Motor, der speziell für SimRacing entwickelt wurde. Anstatt einen normalen industriellen Motor zu nutzen, sind unsere Motoren maßgeschneidert für SimRacing, ohne Kompromisse zu machen.

Deutsches Design mit 5 Jahren Garantie

Das Podium DD2 ist die ultimative Darstellung unserer Direct Drive Technologie. Dank unserer robust entwickelten und fortschrittlichen Elektronik ist diese Wheel Base erschaffen für extreme Torque Level. Dieses Produkt aus solidem Metall wurde mit deutscher Präzision gefertigt, um besondere Langlebigkeit zu gewährleisten. Die extrem solide Konstruktion hält sowohl kommerzieller als auch professioneller Nutzung stand. Das ist die letzte Wheel Base, die Sie jemals kaufen werden.

Der Direct Drive ohne Umwege

Die Details machen den Unterschied. Einfach losfahren und gewinnen.

Kabellose Daten- und Stromversorgung

Die endlosen Rotationen unseres Direct Drive Motors inspirierten unsere Entwicklungsabteilung zu einer einzigartigen Lösung der Datenübertragung um die Wheel Base Eingänge und Displays mit Strom zu versorgen. Dies bedeutet, keine herumfliegenden USB Kabel mehr, die leicht beschädigt werden können und die es erschweren das Lenkrad in einem Drift zu drehen.

Vollständig zertifiziert und Plug and Play

Das Podium DD2 ist die erste Plug & Play Wheel Base mit Direktantrieb und integrierter Elektronik direkt im Gehäuse. Es gewährleistet die selbe mühelose Handhabung wie die Produkte der ClubSport- und CSL-Serie. Strenge EMI- und ESD-Tests sorgen für Stabilität und Langlebigkeit.

Wir sind bereit für die Zukunft!

Die Podium Wheel Base DD2 ist nicht nur vollständig kompatibel mit dem bestehenden Fanatec-Ökosystem, sondern auch bereit für zukünftige Upgrades.
Schließen (Esc)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Alle Events, alle Competitions, neuste Artikel und alle News - direkt in Ihrer Mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen