Language

Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit

Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit

Regular price SFr. 978.00

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

The Next Level Racing® GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit is a great solution for serious aviation or racing enthusiasts who also need the option of upgrading to the Motion Platform ecosystem. The unique design allows the assembly of all common electronics and offers the user various setting options to find the perfect flight or racing position. Take it to the skies!

Not just racing specialists

Next level Racing® had the pleasure of supplying our flight cockpits for some of the most demanding applications in the world. We pride ourselves on delivering flight cockpits to companies such as NASA®, the University of Bristol's Aerospace Engineering Department, Australian and British Air Force cadets, Saitek®, the Oshkosh Air Show, European Pilot of the Year James Moon and many others to have.

Take it to the next level with motion compatibility 

For users who demand the ultimate in realism, the GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit is directly compatible with all Next Level Racing® Motion Platform products. Just like the racing cockpit, it's a simple, screw-on assembly process to add either the Next Level Racing® Motion Platform V3 or the Traction Plus Platform.

description

The Next Level Racing® GTtrack is the ultimate cockpit for real sim racers who are looking for stability, full adjustability and a real racing car seating position. The design of the GTtrack was inspired by feedback from professional drivers and some of the fastest esports drivers in the world to bring you all the features you need for real sim racing. The GTtrack is the most powerful, most functionally equipped cockpit available on the market and sets a new benchmark for racing simulations. It is designed for the use of direct drive wheels and professional pedal sets and is compatible with all popular bikes and pedals including Thrustmaster, Logitech and Fanatec. The GTtrack has all the functions for demanding sim races such as 4-point racing belt, gear handle and handbrake adapter, adapter for Buttkicker Gamer 2, height-adjustable rubber feet for the cockpit and the perfect Next Level Racing swivel castors with which you can move your cockpit effortlessly Can lock wheels for demanding races. The GTtrack is designed for movement and the Next Level Racing Motion Platform V3 can be installed in less than 10 minutes for the optimal racing experience. The GTtrack is also fully compatible with the perfect Next Level Racing Traction Plus Motion platform and in combination offers you the ultimate simulation experience. Enjoy the experience that professional drivers like Mad Mike Whiddett from Red Bull Racing, GTacademy winner Matt Simmons, professional rally driver Ricardo Costa Jnr. and David Greco experience.

Electronics, screens and control units are not included. The product only includes the rig.

Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay up to date! All events, all competitions, the latest articles and all news - directly in your mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Sprache

Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit

Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit

Normaler Preis SFr. 978.00

Einzelpreis pro 

Nur noch 1 übrig

Das Next Level Racing® GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit ist eine großartige Lösung für ernsthafte Flug- oder Rennsport-Enthusiasten, die auch die Möglichkeit eines Upgrades in das Motion Platform Ökosystem benötigen. Das einzigartige Design erlaubt die Montage aller gängigen Elektronik und bietet dem Benutzer verschiedene Einstellmöglichkeiten, um die perfekte Flug- oder Rennposition zu finden. Bringen Sie es in die Lüfte!

Nicht nur Rennspezialisten

Next level Racing® hatte das Vergnügen, unsere Flugcockpits für einige der anspruchsvollsten Anwendungen auf der Welt zu liefern. Wir sind stolz darauf, Flugcockpits an Unternehmen wie die NASA®, die Fakultät für Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik der Universität Bristols, Kadetten der australischen und britischen Luftwaffe, Saitek®, die Oshkosh Air Show, den Europapiloten des Jahres James Moon und viele andere geliefert zu haben.

Bringen Sie es mit Bewegungskompatibilität auf die nächste Stufe 

Für Benutzer, die den ultimativen Realismus verlangen, ist das GTtrack Flight Simulator Cockpit direkt mit allen Next Level Racing® Motion Platform Produkten kompatibel. Genau wie das Renncockpit ist es ein einfacher, aufschraubbarer Montageprozess, um entweder die Next Level Racing® Motion Platform V3 oder die Traction Plus Platform hinzuzufügen.

Beschreibung

Der Next Level Racing® GTtrack ist das ultimative Cockpit für echte Sim-Rennfahrer, die auf der Suche nach Stabilität, vollständiger Einstellbarkeit und einer echten Rennwagen-Sitzposition sind. Das Design des GTtrack wurde durch das Feedback von professionellen Fahrern und einigen der schnellsten eSport-Fahrer der Welt inspiriert, um Ihnen alle Funktionen zu bieten, die für echte Sim-Rennen erforderlich sind. Der GTtrack ist das stärkste, mit den meisten Funktionen ausgestattete Cockpit, das auf dem Markt erhältlich ist und setzt einen neuen Maßstab für Rennsimulationen.Es ist ausgelegt für die Benützung von Direktantriebsrädern und professionellen Pedalsätzen sowie kompatibel mit allen gängigen Rädern und Pedalen einschliesslich Thrustmaster, Logitech und Fanatec. Der GTtrack verfügt über alle Funktionen für anspruchsvolle Sim-Rennen wie 4-Punkt-Renngurt, Schaltgriff und Handbremsadapter, Adapter für Buttkicker Gamer 2, höhenverstellbare Gummifüsse für das Cockpit und die perfekte Next Level Racing Lenkrollen, mit denen Sie Ihr Cockpit mühelos bewegen und die Räder für anspruchsvolle Rennen sperren können. Der GTtrack ist für Bewegung ausgelegt und die Next Level Racing Motion Platform V3 kann in weniger als 10 Minuten installiert werden, um das optimale Rennerlebnis zu bieten. Der GTtrack ist auch voll kompatibel mit der perfekte Next Level Racing Traction Plus Motion Plattform und bietet Ihnen in Kombination das ultimative Simulationserlebnis. Geniessen Sie das Erlebnis, dass auch professionelle Fahrer wie Mad Mike Whiddett von Red Bull Racing, GTacademy-Sieger Matt Simmons, Profi-Rallyefahrer Ricardo Costa Jnr. und David Greco erleben.

Elektronik, Bildschirme und Steuereinheiten sind nicht inkludiert. Das Produkt umfasst nur das Rig.

Schließen (Esc)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Alle Events, alle Competitions, neuste Artikel und alle News - direkt in Ihrer Mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen