Language

Next Level Racing Flight Stand

Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Load image into Gallery viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand

Regular price SFr. 279.00

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Next Level Racing® Flight Stand - Finally a rock-solid stand for flight simulation enthusiasts that is compatible with all major flight controls and offers customization for everyone. Do not just adjust your desk or table arrangement, but experience the full flight simulator experience with the Next Level Racing® Flight Stand. The patented design not only looks fantastic, it is also stiff and solid and puts the flight controls in a realistic position - with adjustment options to suit your needs.

Built to be strong
The Next Level Racing® Flight Stand is built to be strong and durable. Thanks to the plate reinforcement, the flight stand is strong enough to accommodate the user's electronics. Use the Flight Stand knowing you have a fully functional station to explore the skies.

compatibility
The Flight Stand is compatible with all major brands including Thrustmaster and Logitech. Perfect for users who want to develop their product line further. The Flight Stand is available with Next Level Racing® accessories that allow you to upgrade your stand to the Next Level Racing® Flight Simulator Cockpit as provided by Saitek® HQ USA, Bristol's Department of Aerospace Engineering, Australian & amp; British Air Force Cadets and many others is used.
Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay up to date! All events, all competitions, the latest articles and all news - directly in your mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Sprache

Next Level Racing Flight Stand

Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Next Level Racing Flight Stand

Normaler Preis SFr. 279.00

Einzelpreis pro 

Nur noch 0 übrig

Next Level Racing® Flight Stand - Endlich ein felsenfester Stand für Flugsimulationsenthusiasten, der mit allen wichtigen Flugsteuerungen kompatibel ist und Anpassungen für alle bietet. Stellen Sie nicht nur Ihren Schreibtisch oder Ihre Tischanordnung ein, sondern erleben Sie mit dem Next Level Racing® Flight Stand das volle Flugsimulator-Erlebnis. Das patentierte Design sieht nicht nur fantastisch aus, es ist auch steif und solide und bringt die Flugsteuerungen in eine realistische Position - mit Einstellmöglichkeiten nach Ihren Wünschen.

Gebaut, um stark zu sein
Der Next Level Racing® Flight Stand ist so gebaut, dass er stark und haltbar ist. Dank der Plattenverstärkung ist der Flugstand stark genug, um die Elektronik des Benutzers aufzunehmen. Verwenden Sie den Flight Stand mit der Gewissheit, dass Sie eine voll funktionsfähige Station haben, um den Himmel zu erkunden.

Kompatibilität
Der Flight Stand ist mit allen großen Marken, einschließlich Thrustmaster und Logitech, kompatibel. Perfekt für Anwender, die ihre Produktlinie weiterentwickeln möchten. Der Flight Stand ist mit Next Level Racing® Zubehör erhältlich, mit dem Sie Ihren Stand zum Next Level Racing® Flight Simulator Cockpit aufrüsten können, wie es von Saitek® HQ USA, Bristols Department of Aerospace Engineering, Australian & British Air Force Cadets und vielen anderen verwendet wird.
Schließen (Esc)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Alle Events, alle Competitions, neuste Artikel und alle News - direkt in Ihrer Mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen