Language

Vision, Strategy and Values

VISION

We develope the best simulators and inspire people with unique, virtual racing and flying experiences!

 
STRATEGY
The aim of our corporate strategy is to build ASIMBA Interactive GmbH and Speedway Simulations into a profitable and well-run company. With a lot of passion, a young, dynamic team and a flat hierarchy, the brand is to be positioned throughout Switzerland in the medium term and throughout the EU in the long term. We want to be number 1 in what we do. In order to achieve this, we set our goals accordingly high. We continuously monitor the market and our competitors and never miss a megatrend in our area. Disruptive business models will not endanger us, but motivate us. We want to act and not react and thus set the standards in the market ourselves. Our annually defined, operational as well as financial goals are our guide.
 
VALUES
Passion and passion: The challenge of connecting the virtual world with the analog world is our passion. With heart and soul we stand up for the wishes of our customers.
Trust and sustainability: Our success lies in the focus on satisfied customers and partners. We focus on sustainable and safe growth. Financial stability and security for our partners and suppliers come first.
Experience and excellence: We trust in our 25 years of experience in our work. We plan, act and carry out our tasks efficiently. Continuous optimization of our business processes and products is the basis of our activity. We continue to develop in the long term and rely on highly professional tools in order to always exceed the goals we have set and the highest level of quality.
Employees and family: Our employees are our greatest asset. We can only pursue our vision and our values if we work together as a team and function as a unit. Every single employee is important to us, regardless of their origin, gender or biography. We are a family. We encourage and motivate motivated employees and ensure that the work environment is constantly improved so that we can work in a healthy and safe environment at all times. The families of our employees are just as much a part of us as the employees themselves.
Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay up to date! All events, all competitions, the latest articles and all news - directly in your mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Sprache

Vision, Strategie und Werte

VISION

Wir entwickeln die besten Simulatoren und begeistern Menschen mit einzigartigen, virtuellen Renn- und Flugerlebnissen!

 
STRATEGIE
Ziel unserer Unternehmensstrategie ist es, die ASIMBA Interactive GmbH und Speedway Simulations zu einem profitablen und gut geführten Unternehmen aufzubauen. Mit viel Herzblut, einem jungen, dynamischen Team und einer flachen Hierarchie soll der Brand mittelfristig schweizweit und langfristig im gesamten EU-Raum positioniert werden. Wir wollen in unserer Tätigkeit die Nummer 1 sein. Um das zu erreichen, stecken wir unsere Ziele entsprechend hoch. Wir beobachten den Markt und die Mitbewerber kontinuierlich und verpassen kein Megatrend aus unserem Bereich. Disruptive Geschäftsmodelle sollen uns nicht gefährden, sondern motivieren. Wir wollen agieren und nicht reagieren und so selbst die Massstäbe im Markt setzen. Dabei sind unsere jährlich definierten, betrieblichen wie aber auch finanziellen Ziele unsere Wegweiser.
 
WERTE
Passion und Leidenschaft: Die Herausforderung, die virtuelle Welt mit der analogen Welt zu verbinden, ist unsere Leidenschaft. Mit Herzblut und Passion setzen wir uns für die Wünsche unserer Kunden ein.
Vertrauen und Nachhaltigkeit: Unser Erfolg liegt im Fokus auf zufriedene Kunden und Partner. Wir setzen dabei auf nachhaltiges und sicheres Wachstum. Die finanzielle Stabilität und die Sicherheit für unsere Partner und Lieferanten stehen an erster Stelle.
Erfahrung und Exzellenz: Wir vertrauen auf unsere über 25-jährige Erfahrung in unserer Tätigkeit. Wir planen, handeln und führen unsere Aufgaben effizient aus. Stetige  Optimierung unserer Geschäftsabläufe und Produkte ist die Basis unserer Tätigkeit. Wir entwickeln uns langfristig weiter und setzen auf hochprofessionelle Werkzeuge, um die von uns gesteckten Ziele und das höchste Qualitätsniveau stets zu übertreffen.
Mitarbeiter und Familie: Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser grösstes Kapital. Unsere Vision und unsere Werte können wir nur verfolgen, wenn wir als Team zusammenarbeiten und als Einheit funktionieren. Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter ist bei uns wichtig, dabei spielt die Herkunft, das Geschlecht oder die Biografie keine Rolle. Wir sind eine Familie. Wir fördern, motivieren leistungsbereite Mitarbeiter und stellen sicher, dass die Arbeitsumgebung stetig verbessert wird, um jederzeit in einer gesunden und sicheren Umgebung arbeiten zu können. Die Familien unserer Mitarbeiter gehören für uns genauso dazu, wie die Mitarbeiter selber.
Schließen (Esc)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Alle Events, alle Competitions, neuste Artikel und alle News - direkt in Ihrer Mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen