Language

General terms and conditions

1. Validity of the conditions
The deliveries, services and offers from Speedway Simulations®, a label from ASIMBA Interactive GmbH, are made exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions, even if they are not expressly agreed again. When the goods or services are ordered, these conditions are deemed to have been accepted. The buyer's general terms and conditions of purchase are hereby rejected. Deviations from these terms and conditions are only effective if we confirm them in writing. 

 

2. Contractual partner
The purchase contract is concluded with:

ASIMBA Interactive GmbH
Tannenweg 3
CH-3315 Bätterkinden

Phone: +41 31 529 29 00

 

3. Offer & conclusion of contract
By clicking on a payment option and completing it, you place a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. The confirmation of the receipt of your order takes place together with the acceptance of the order immediately after sending it by automated e-mail. The offers from Speedway Simulations® are non-binding and subject to change. The availability of the products is not guaranteed at all times. The presentation of the products is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. All offers are valid “while stocks last”, unless otherwise noted for the products. Errors are reserved. Small deviations of the delivered products compared to the original shown on the web are possible due to different screen settings. The images and content descriptions in the Speedway Simulations® online shop are for illustrative purposes only. Speedway Simulations® cannot be held responsible for non-delivery or late delivery due to incorrect or incomplete address information. 

 

4. Prices & shipping costs
The prices are given in CHF and include VAT, but excluding delivery costs. The shipping costs are calculated and charged according to the effort and the corresponding tariffs of the Swiss Post (www.post.ch) or the delivery company used. We reserve the right to make any price changes. We strive to always quote the correct price for all articles and courses - errors excepted. Should an error have crept in with a price quotation for goods, we reserve the right not to deliver these goods. Speedway Simulations® will inform you about the new price or make you a replacement offer. In this case you have the option to withdraw from the order at any time.

You can find detailed shipping costs under the navigation menu item “Shipping costs”.

 

5. Value Added Tax
For domestic shipments, VAT of 7.7% is included in the price (VAT no. CHE362311568). For shipments abroad, VAT is deducted if the recipient of the invoice is domiciled abroad. 

 

6. Delivery time and delivery
The simulators are put together and adapted to customer specifications. The delivery time is 4 - 8 weeks from the time of the order - unless otherwise announced in writing by email. Delays in production can occur at any time and the customer will be informed immediately. Disruptions in business operations that we could not foresee and are based on an event through no fault of our own, such as strike or force majeure, may extend delivery times accordingly. This does not establish the right to a claim for damages or even to withdraw from the purchase contract. The delivery takes place at the expense and risk of the customer. All confirmed orders are delivered to the delivery address you provided. 

 

7. Right of return
The simulators are put together and adapted to customer specifications. Therefore these cannot be withdrawn. Damaged goods are excluded from the regulation.

Basically there is no statutory right of return in Switzerland. As a rule, buyers cannot withdraw from a normal sales contract.

In individual cases, after a manual check, we still grant a return, provided that:

  • the original packaging is present and unopened.
  • the original label has not been removed.
  • the purchase of the article was not more than 14 days ago.

A return is made for credit at the current daily price (maximum the purchase price).

In the event of a complaint, we ask you to contact us to discuss the problem before returning it! Otherwise we reserve the right not to accept the return.

 

8. Guarantee and Warranty
Upon arrival, the customer must immediately check the goods for defects and quality. In the case of obvious defects, objections must be made immediately, at the latest within 7 days by e-mail to mail@speedway-simulations.ch. Otherwise, the warranty is not applicable for these defects. As far as the legal regulations allow, liability for damages, for whatever legal reason, is excluded. In particular, Speedway Simulations® is not liable for indirect damage, stolen packages or consequential damage caused by defects.

 

9. Payment method
Speedway Simulations® accepts secure payments with the most common credit cards, PayPal and prepayment via e-banking and in special cases and only for customers approved by us, on account. Invoices have a net payment term of 10 days. The goods remain the property of Speedway Simulations® until they have been paid in full. In the event of default in payment, default interest will be charged on the balance due. All administrative expenses as well as court costs relating to collection are also at your expense. Granted discounts are immediately null and void in the event of default in payment. Speedway Simulations® reserves the right to refuse any new order until full payment of the outstanding balance has been received. Speedway Simulations® also reserves the right to take legal action via a debt enforcement request. The resulting costs are fully borne by the customer. Invoices and reminders by email have the same validity as a paper invoice / paper reminder sent by post. 

 

10. Infringement of property rights
If there is reason to believe that our website violates the property rights of a third party, we ask that you notify us immediately so that this can be checked as unbureaucratically as possible. 

 

11. Links to other websites / image rights
Speedway Simulations® assumes no liability for the content of the linked websites.

All images and logos on this website are copyrighted by Speedway Simulations® or other manufacturers and may not be used without the written consent of the parties.

 

12. Final provisions / place of jurisdiction
Should a provision of these terms and conditions prove to be invalid or ineffective, this does not affect the existence and validity of the remaining provisions. In this case, Speedway Simulations® is obliged to replace the invalid provision with a valid one that comes closest to the economic purpose of the invalid provision. This also applies to any loopholes. Speedway Simulations® reserves the right to adapt / change these terms and conditions at any time. Deviations require our written confirmation. Unconfirmed regulations are deemed not to have been met.

These terms and conditions and the contracts that are concluded on the basis of these terms and conditions are subject to Swiss law. The ordinary courts at the headquarters of Speedway Simulations® (ASIMBA Interactive GmbH) have exclusive jurisdiction. This also applies to customers outside Switzerland.

Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay up to date! All events, all competitions, the latest articles and all news - directly in your mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Sprache

Allgemeinde Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltung der Bedingungen
Die Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote von Speedway Simulations®, ein Label der ASIMBA Interactive GmbH, erfolgen ausschliesslich aufgrund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen, auch wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart werden. Mit Bestellung der Ware oder Leistung gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen des Käufers wird hiermit widersprochen. Abweichungen von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn wir sie schriftlich bestätigen. 

 

2. Vertragspartner
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit:

ASIMBA Interactive GmbH
Tannenweg 3
CH-3315 Bätterkinden

Telefon: +41 31 529 29 00

 

3. Angebot & Vertragsabschluss
Durch Anklicken einer Zahlungsmöglichkeit und deren Abschluss geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch automatisierte E-Mail. Die Angebote von Speedway Simulations® sind unverbindlich und freibleibend. Die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte ist nicht jederzeit garantiert. Die Darstellung der Produkte stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Alle Angebote gelten «solange der Vorrat reicht», wenn bei den Produkten nichts Anderes vermerkt ist. Irrtümer sind vorbehalten. Kleine Abweichungen der gelieferten Produkte gegenüber dem auf dem Web dargestellten Original sind aufgrund von unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen möglich. Die Abbildungen und Inhaltsbeschreibungen im Speedway Simulations® Onlineshop dienen nur der Veranschaulichung. Für ein Nichtzustellen oder eine verspätete Zustellung infolge fehlerhafter oder unvollständiger Adressangaben kann Speedway Simulations® nicht verantwortliche gemacht werden. 

 

4. Preise & Versandkosten
Die Preise sind in CHF angegeben und verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, jedoch ohne Lieferkosten. Die Versandkosten werden nach Aufwand und den entsprechenden Tarifen der Schweizer Post (www.post.ch) oder der eingesetzten Lieferfirma berechnet und belastet. Allfällige Preisänderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Wir bemühen uns, stets den korrekten Preis für alle Artikel und Kurse anzugeben – Irrtümer sind vorbehalten. Sollte sich ein Fehler bei einer Preisangabe für Waren eingeschlichen haben, behalten wir uns vor, diese Ware nicht auszuliefern. Speedway Simulations® informiert Sie über den neuen Preis oder erstellt Ihnen ein Ersatzangebot. In diesem Fall haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, von der Bestellung zurückzutreten.

Detaillierte Versandkosten finden Sie unter dem Navigations-Menupunkt „Versandkosten“.

 

5. Mehrwertsteuer
Bei Sendungen im Inland ist die MwSt. von 7.7% im Preis inbegriffen (MwSt-Nr. CHE362311568). Bei Sendungen ins Ausland wird die MwSt. abgezogen, sofern der Rechnungsempfänger seinen Wohnsitz im Ausland hat. 

 

6. Lieferfrist und Lieferung
Die Simulatoren werden kundenspezifisch zusammengestellt und angepasst. Die Lieferfrist beträgt dadurch 4 - 8 Wochen ab dem Zeitpunkt der Bestellung – wenn nicht anders schriftlich per E-Mail angekündigt. Verzögerungen bei der Produktion können jederzeit entstehen und werden dem Kunden sofort mitgeteilt. Von uns nicht vorhersehbare Störungen im Geschäftsbetrieb, welche auf einem unverschuldeten Ereignis beruhen, wie z.B. Streik oder höhere Gewalt, können die Lieferzeiten entsprechend verlängern. Dies begründet kein Recht auf Schadensersatzanspruch oder gar den Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag. Die Lieferung erfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr des Kunden. Die Lieferung aller bestätigten Bestellungen erfolgt an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse. 

 

7. Rückgaberecht
Die Simulatoren werden kundenspezifisch zusammengestellt und angepasst. Deshalb können diese nicht zurückgenommen werden. Ausgenommen von der Regelung sind beschädigte Waren.

Grundsätzlich gibt es in der Schweiz kein gesetzliches Rückgaberecht. Von einem normalen Kaufvertrag können Käuferinnen und Käufer also in der Regel nicht zurücktreten.

In einzelnen Fällen gewähren wir, nach einer manuellen Prüfung, aber dennoch eine Rückgabe, sofern:

  • die Originalverpackung vorhanden und ungeöffnet ist.
  • die Originaletikette nicht entfernt wurde.
  • der Kauf des Artikels maximal 14 Tage zurückliegt.

Eine Rückgabe erfolgt zur Gutschrift zum aktuellen Tagespreis (maximal der Kaufpreis).

Im Fall einer Beanstandung bitten wir Sie unbedingt mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen um das Problem vor einer Rücksendung zu besprechen! Andernfalls behalten wir uns vor die Rücksendung nicht zu akzeptieren.

 

8. Garantie und Gewährleistung
Bei Eintreffen hat der Kunde die Ware unverzüglich auf Mängel und Beschaffenheit zu überprüfen. Im Falle offener Mängel müssen Einwendungen unverzüglich, spätestens innerhalb von 7 Tagen per e-Mail an mail@speedway-simulations.ch gemacht werden. Andernfalls entfällt die Gewährleistung für diese Mängel. Soweit es die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erlauben, ist eine Haftung für den Schadenersatz, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere haftet Speedway Simulations®  nicht für indirekten Schaden, gestohlene Pakete oder Mängelfolgeschäden.

 

9. Zahlungsmodalität
Speedway Simulations® akzeptiert gesicherte Zahlungen mit den gängigsten Kreditkarten, PayPal sowie Vorauskasse per e-banking und in speziellen Fällen sowie nur für, durch uns freigegebenen Kunden, auf Rechnung. Rechnungen haben ein Zahlungsziel von 10 Tagen netto. Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleiben die Waren Eigentum von Speedway Simulations®. Im Falle eines Zahlungsverzugs werden Verzugszinsen auf dem fälligen Guthaben erhoben. Alle administrativen Spesen, sowie Gerichtskosten betreffend Inkasso fallen zusätzlich zu Ihren Lasten. Gewährte Rabatte sind bei Zahlungsverzug per sofort hinfällig. Speedway Simulations® behält sich das Recht vor, bis nach Eingang der vollständigen Zahlung des ausstehenden Guthabens, jede neue Bestellung abzulehnen. Speedway Simulations® behält sich ebenfalls das Recht vor, den Rechtsweg via Betreibungsbegehren zu bestreiten. Die daraus resultierenden Kosten gehen vollumfänglich zu Lasten des Kunden. Rechnungen und Mahnungen per E-Mail haben die gleiche Gültigkeit wie eine per Post versendete Papierrechnung / Papiermahnung. 

 

10. Schutzrechtsverletzung
Falls die Vermutung nahe liegt, dass durch unsere Website Schutzrechte eines Dritten verletzt werden, bitten wir um umgehende Mitteilung, damit dies möglichst unbürokratisch geprüft werden kann. 

 

11. Links zu anderen Webseiten / Bildrechte
Speedway Simulations® übernimmt keine Haftung für den Inhalt der verknüpften Websites.

Alle Bilder und Logos auf dieser Website sind von Speedway Simulations® oder anderen Herstellern urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen nicht ohne schriftliche Zustimmung der Parteien verwendet werden.

 

12.  Schlussbestimmungen / Gerichtsstand
Sollte sich eine Bestimmung dieser AGB als ungültig oder unwirksam erweisen, berührt dies den Bestand und die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. In diesem Fall ist Speedway Simulations® verpflichtet, die ungültige Bestimmung durch eine gültige zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der ungültig gewordenen Bestimmung am nächsten kommt. Das gilt auch für etwaige Regelungslücken. Speedway Simulations® behält sich die jederzeitige Anpassung/Änderung dieser AGB vor. Abweichungen bedürfen unserer schriftlichen Bestätigung. Nicht bestätigte Regelungen gelten als nicht getroffen.

Die vorliegenden AGB und die Verträge, welche aufgrund dieser AGB abgeschlossen werden, unterliegen Schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslich zuständig sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz von Speedway Simulations® (ASIMBA Interactive GmbH). Dies gilt auch für Kunden ausserhalb der Schweiz.

Schließen (Esc)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Alle Events, alle Competitions, neuste Artikel und alle News - direkt in Ihrer Mailbox!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen